Welcome to Goujounac

Spoil Your Tastebuds

Learn More

Your Home From Home

From €70 / Night

See More

About The Hostellerie

Nestled in the gently rolling hills of the Lot and Dordogne, surrounded by lush woodland, the Hostellerie has been a part of Goujounac for generations. The original building was once part of the French mounted postal service where it served as a relay station to exchange tired horses for fresh mounts.

Today, owners John & Sim welcome guests to the hotel for a comfortable stay in the historic village, and to the restaurant where you can either enjoy a locally-brewed pint or regional wine, and an exquisite weekly menu for lunch and dinner featuring fresh, seasonal and organic produce, all locally sourced.

Because we source all of ingredients fresh from local suppliers and farmers, our menu changes each week to bring you only the finest the region has to offer. Click here to see a sample of our typical menu and email or call us to make a reservation.

 

 

Because we source all of ingredients fresh from local suppliers and farmers, our menu changes each week to bring you only the finest the region has to offer. Click here to see a sample of our typical menu and email or call us to make a reservation.

Our Instagram

On Our Blog

Bienvenue à Goujounac

Régalez vos papilles gustatives

Découvrez plus

Votre deuxième chez-vous

De €70/nuit

Voyez plus

Sur l’Hostellerie

Situé entre les collines ondulées de Lot et de Dordogne, et entourée de riches régions boisées, l’Hostellerie de Goujounac a existée dans cette ville depuis les générations. Le bâtiment original a été parti de La Poste française comme une station relais pour les cavaliers postaux et leur chevaux fatigués. 

Aujourd’hui, les propriétaires John et Sim accueillent les visiteurs  à l’hostellerie pour découvrir la ville historique, et au restaurant ou ils peuvent savourer une pinte de bière brassée localement ou le vin de la région en savourant un menu magnifique qui présent les plats frais et de saison fait avec les produits biologiques et de la région.

Nous nous procurons tous nos ingrédients fraichement des meilleurs fournisseurs et fermiers, donc notre menu change toutes les semaines pour vous offre les meilleurs morceaux de cuisine de la région. Cliquez ici pour un exemple de menu typique. Si vous voulez faire une réservation, appelez-nous ou envoyez-nous un courriel.

Notre Instagram

Sur notre blog